#

Name

Address in USA

Email address

Tel Number

Home

Tel Number Cell

Date of Birth

Date of Marriage

1

Bheemesh Dwarampudi ( Balu ) .

Mrs. Sandhya

Comm Vault Systems, New Jersey

bdwarampudi@yahoo.com

 

732 493 5994

732 768 0037

21st Oct

2nd Aug

2

Bheemesh Chinta

New Jersey

bhimesh_reddy@hotmail.com

 

732 768 9414

732 768 9414

3rd Jan

Yet to be troubled..J

3

Chandra Sekhar Reddy Tadi , Mrs Lavanya and Teja

UPS Inc., Atlanta

c_tadi@hotmail.com

 

440 943 6881

678 360 7108

2nd Apr

28th May

4

Chandra Sekhar Reddy ( J.Pís Cousin)

Bridge port university

chandru9@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Yet to be troubled..J

5

Jaya Prakash Dwarampudi

Boston

ajpreddy@hotmail.com

 

503 330 0426

 

2nd Juneí03

6

Madhav Reddy Chinnam

 

cmmreddy@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

Prasad Reddy Kovvuri and Mrs Sarada and daughter

CITI Corp, NewYork

Prasadrkovvuri@hotmail.com

 

201 798 4980

 

 

 

8

Reddy and Mrs Jhansi ( Ammi Reddy mastarís Daughter and Son-in-law)

Portland

reddy@everestinc.com

 

503 690 3320

 

 

1StFeb

9

Ramesh Reddy Dwarampudi

Weinstate University, Detroit, MI

ramesh@rrb.eng.wayne.edu

 

313 832 1894

 

 

 

10

Satyanarayana Reddy Dwarampudi ( Satya ..) , Mrs Maha Lakshmi and Sai.

 

UPS Inc., Atlanta

satya.d.reddy@worldnet.att.net

 

678 461 0855

678 525 5627

24th Feb

 

11

 

Suryanarayana Reddy Padala

TRIRIGA Inc, Las Vegas Ė Nevada

snreddy_p@hotmail.com

snreddy_p@yahoo.com

7736958631

6509069854

4th July

30th Aug

12

Satish Reddy Sathi

100 farrington St. apt # 307, terre haute, indiana-47807

s_skreddy@yahoo.com

 

812 237 5197

 

 

Yet to be troubled..J

13

Srinivas Sabbella , Mrs Sridevi , Mallika and Harika

Epocrates Inc. CA

Srinivas60@hotmail.com, sampat_srini@yahoo.com

510 573 2526

408 373 8592

3rd June

9th Feb

14

Srinivasa Rao Batchu

MCI World com, Chicago, IL.

Sbatchu@msn.com

585 872 4244

 

7th Sep

1st May

15

Siva Sankar Reddy .

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

Venkateswara Reddy Tadi , Mrs Sujatha and Krishnaveni

Dendrite Intl. Inc., NJ.

vrtadi@yahoo.com

 

908 875 9159

 

 908 253 8480

 

16th Oct

12th May

 

1