www.mounam.com SrkrFriendsPage again

 

S.R.K.R ENGINEERING COLLEGE FRIENDS

See Friends page again…..

Please scroll through for latest additions …Thanks –Srinu ( 02/20/2002)

Our Juniors whose details are Known …From Venu’s mail …

Raju V.R.M Penematcha (81-85)

penematcha@hotmail.com

(908)791-1553

Diwaker Rao Chintapatla

(732)951-8058

Sainath Chekuri (81-85)

schekuri@hotmail.com

(609)716-0744

Raju VR Kanumuri (81-85)

rkanumuri@hotmail.com

(732)340-0786

Raju D.V.S.A.N(81-85) 

dvsnr@hotmail.com

(954)423-8031

Venu Gopla Raju(81-85)

venu_mantena@yahoo.com

(732)516-1640

Arun Dendukuri(81-85)

adendukuri@yahoo.com

(609)919-1311

Murali Krishnam Raju(81-85)

rmkraju@hotmail.com

(408)861-9474

Varma Kunaparaju (84-88)

varma@nexprise.com

(408)253-1934

Rama Krishna Bokka

bokkar@hotmail.com

(408)973-1263

Reddy Venkateswara Rao(81-85)

venkateswarar@hotmail.com

(516)694-6919

Our Juniors whose details are Known …From Samson’s mails…

P.V. Mohan Rao

0891 – 711832, 9848198964

Srinivasa Raju

0891 – 537908, 9848199295

Mohan Kumar

0891 – 795097, 9848091391

G.V.S. Kumar

0891 – 504932

www.mounam.com SrkrFriendsPage again